Results from Buck Cattle Co. Livestock Judging Contest

Sure Champ was a proud sponsor of the Buck Cattle Company Livestock Judging Contest which was held this past weekend. Congratulations to the winners!

4-H/FFA Division









1. Will Shelby – Marshall County, OK 4-H
2. Payton Sweeten – Dickson, OK FFA
3. Kacy Kincaid – Kay County, OK 4-H
4. Tyler Fast – Kay County, OK 4-H
5. Trey Hageberg – Kay County, OK 4-H

Jr. College Division









1. Josh Walton – Connors State College – OK
2. Clay Carlson – Connors State College – OK
3. Ian Schaffer – Connors State College – OK
4. Garrett Foote – Connors State College – OK
5. Shelby Sessions – Blinn Junior College – TX

Sr. College Division 









1. Graham Blagg – Texas A&M
2. Tanner Weihat – Texas A&M
3. Hunter Brietzke – Angelo State University – TX
4. Wesley Kraintz – Texas A&M
5. Connor Newsom – Texas A&M

Also, Tanner Weihat was the winner of a $500 cash drawing.

If you are at National FFA Convention make sure to stop by our booth in the trade show for a chance to win some awesome prizes!




Leave a Reply